Meet The Team

man.png
Göte David Johansson

Owner

033 - 23 63 63

gote.johansson@gotedavid.se

kvinna.png
Eva Benker

CEO & Economy

033 - 23 63 46

eva.benker@gotedavid.se

man.png
David Johansson

Production Manager

033 - 23 63 36

david.johansson@gotedavid.se

kvinna.png
Susanne Johansson

Production

033 - 23 63 33

susanne.johansson@gotedavid.se

kvinna.png
Suzanne Carlsson

Pattern Maker

033 - 23 63 16

suzanne.carlsson@gotedavid.se

man.png
Stefan Samuelsson

Warehouse

033 - 23 63 30

stefan@gotedavid.se

man.png
Tommy Karadzic

Sales

033 - 20 44 46

tommy@tailor.se

man.png
Magnus Hallberg

Warehouse

033 - 20 44 42

magnus@tailor.se

kvinna.png
Marie Lanndalen

Production

033 - 23 63 93

marie.lanndalel@gotedavid.se

Get in Touch

Fill in your name ad number and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Textilvägen 4

515 32 Viskafors, Sweden

Want us to call you?

info@gotedavid.se

+46 (0)33 23 63 00

Thanks! We will contact you soon.